Project Contributors

Avionics

Aspen Avionics 505/338-2450 www.aspenavionics.com
Garmin 913/397-8200 www.garmin.com
Avidyne 781/402-7400 www.avidyne.com
S-TEC 262/930-2320 www.s-tec.com
L-3 Communications 616/285-4239 www.l-3avionics.com
JP Instruments 800/345-4574 www.jpinstruments.com
Jeppesen 800/621-5377 www.jeppesen.com
Kannad 509/468-1738 www.kannad.com
Penn Avionics 610/436-1200 www.pennavionics.com
Lightspeed 508/879-7330 www.lightspeedaviation.com
PS Engineering 865/988-9800 www.ps-engineering.com
Comant 717/870-2420 www.comant.com
One Wink, LLC 309/664-6764 www.onewinkllc.com

 

Engine

American Propeller 530/221-4470 www.americanpropeller.com
Precision Hose 800/331-5946 www.aircrafthose.com
Plane-Power, Inc. 877/934-5700 www.plane-power.com
Sky-tec 817/573-2250 www.skytecair.com
Concorde 626/817-1234 www.concordebattery.com
Oxford Aviation 207/539-4779 www.oxfordaviation.com
Kosola and Associates 229/435-4119 www.kosola.com
Gee Bee Baffle Seals 800/556-3160 n77gp@msn.com
Penn Yan Aero 315/531-9285 www.pennyanaero.com
Aerospace Welding Minneapolis 800/597-4315 www.awi-ami.com

 

Airframe

LP Aero 800/957-2376 www.lpaero.com
Oxford Aviation 207/539-4779 www.oxfordaviation.com
Goodyear   www.goodyearaviation.com
Cleveland Wheels & Brakes 440/937-1218 www.parker.com
Knots 2U 262/763-5100 www.knots2u.com
Micro Aero 800/677-2370 www.microaero.com
Piper 772/567-4361 www.newpiper.net
Williams Airmotive 260/347-0807 www.williamsairmotive.com
Aircraft Door Seals 405/470-3636 www.aircraftdoorseals.com
Laminar Flow Systems 888/327-8140 www.laminarflowsystems.com

 

Interior

BAS Seatbelt System 888/255-6566 www.basinc-aeromod.com
Central Airmotive 660/885-8317 www.centralairmotive.com
Quaker City Plating 562/945-3721 www.quakercityplating.com
Rosen Sunvisor Systems 800/284-7677 www.rosenvisor.com
Spinneybeck 800/482-7777 www.spinneybeck.com

 

Additional accessories/training

Piper Flyer Association 920/867-2800 www.piperflyer.org
Essco Aircraft 330/644-0692 www.esscoaircraft.com
SPOT satellite receiver 519/472-4018 www.findmespot.com
Bruce’s Custom Covers 800/777-6405 www.aircraftcovers.com