Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association Protecting Your Freedom to Fly

    Sky-Vu Flyers, Inc.

    12876 Whitebridge Drive

    Fishers, IN

     46037
    Phone: 317-441-7897
    Fax:
    Web site: www.sky-vu.org


    The information presented here is provided by, and is the responsibility of, the FBO or business listed here. Corrections or suggestions should be directed to this business, or to airportdirectory@aopa.org. Manager: Update your listing.


    Contact and Business Information

    Title/DeptNamePhoneEmail
    SecretaryBill Smithsecretary@sky-vu.org
    Membership OfficerBrad Woodmembership@sky-vu.org
    Vice PresidentDoug Aligvicepresident@sky-vu.org
    PresidentGary Parkerpresident@sky-vu.org
    Safety OfficerJohn Ootsafety@sky-vu.org
    TreasurerRon Diamondtreasurer@sky-vu.org
    Maintenance OfficerRuss Rentonmaintenance@sky-vu.org
    Unicom frequency:
    ARINC frequency:
    Monitoring airport CTAF:Unknown
    Hours:By Appointment No business hours listed.

    Credit Cards:

    As of: 11/18/2014

    Location

    39.935013-86.045780

    As of: 11/18/2014

    Services

    As of: 11/18/2014


    Expand Member Comments

    AOPA member comments are are offered unedited and do not necessarily reflect the views of AOPA.

    Are you sure you want to delete this comment?

    CancelDelete