Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association Protecting Your Freedom to Fly

AOPA Publications

Fly by Wire

Advertiser Index


AOPA is proud to provide the links and contact information for all the companies that advertise in AOPA Publications. When you buy from AOPA advertisers, you help support the advocacy efforts of your association and the general aviation industry as a whole. When you are shopping for aviation products and services we hope you'll give strong consideration to the companies that support GA through their advertising in AOPA Publications.

Whether you've been contemplating buying an aircraft, updating your avionics, acquiring a new rating, or equipping yourself with the latest in pilot gear and gadgets, the manufacturers and retailers that advertise in AOPA Publications are here to serve you and the pilot community.

When you communicate with an advertiser, please let them know you heard about them through AOPA.

For information on advertising in AOPA's publications, click here.

Advertiser Electronic Access Telephone Number
1st Source Bank www.1stsource.com/sfg 574/235-2037
24/7 Business Fly Express 702/878-8787
Accelerated Flight & Instrument Training www.afit-info.com 866/270-8224
ACME Nanotechnology www.acmenano.com 800/360-3138
Aero-Space Reports www.aopa.org/title
Aerotrek www.fly-aerotrek.com 812/384-4972
Aerox www.aerox.com 800/237-6902
African Aero Safaris www.aerosafari.com
Aircraft Shopper Online www.ASO.com 888/992-9276
Aircraft Specialties Services www.alsCamGuard.com
Aircraft Spruce & Specialty www.aircraftspruce.com 877/4-SPRUCE
Airfleet Capital www.airfleetcapital.com 800/390-4324
Airline Transport Professionals www.ALLATPS.com 800/255-2877
AKG Aviation www.akg.com/aviation 800/123-4567
American Champion Aircraft Corporation www.amerchampionaircraft.com 252/534-6315
Arcticair www.arcticaircooler.com 229/271-7905
Aspen Avionics www.aspenavionics.com/1000ProPFD 888/992-7736
Avemco www.avemco.com 800/276-5213
Aviat Aircraft, Inc. www.aviataircraft.com 307/885-3151
Aviation Design www.aviationdesign.com 800/725-4297
Aviation Seminars www.aviationseminars.com 800/257-9444
Bahavior Health Of The Palm Beaches, Inc. www.bhpalmbeach.com 888/432-2467
Ball Watch www.ballwatch.com 727/896-4278
Bass Pro Shop www.basspro.com
Beechcraft www.beechcraft.com 316/676-0800
BendixKing www.BendixKing.com
Blackhawk www.blackhawk.aero 254/755-6711
Bose Corporation www.bose.com/pilot 800/356-4097
Breitling Watches www.breitling.com 203/762-1180
BRG Precision Products www.brgprecision.com 800/295-0220
Cirrus Aircraft www.cirrusaircraft.com 888/759-9933
Computer Sciences Corporation www.duats.com 800/345-3828
Continental Motors www.mattituck.com 877/777-1870
CubCrafters, Inc. www.cubcrafters.com
David Clark www.davidclark.com 800/298-6235
Delaware Registry www.delreg.com 800/321-CORP
Desser Tire & Rubber www.desser.com 800/247-8473
Double Eagle www.2-eagle.com 800/505-0148
DR Power www.DRfieldbrush.com 877/200-9523
DTC DUAT www.duat.com 800/243-3828
DuraCharts www.duracharts.com 888/855-8277
Enterprise Holdings www.aopa.org/cars 866/315-9155
Epic Aircraft www.epicaircraft.com 888/FLY-EPIC
Everglades University www.evergladesuniversity.edu 888/235-8418
firstSTREET 888/738-8113
Flying Dentists www.FlyingDentists.org
ForeFlight www.foreflight.com
FreeFlight Systems www.freeflightsystems.com
Garmin Communication & Navigation www.garmin.com 913/397-8200
Genesys Aerosystems www.genesys-aerosystems.com 817/215-7600
GippsAero www.mahindraaerospace.com
Gleim Publications www.gleim.com/ogs 800/874-5346
Guardian Avionics www.GuardianAvionics.com 800/639-7139
Hamilton Watch www.shop.hamiltonwatch.com
Harbor Freight Tools www.HarborFreight.com 800/423-2567
Headsets, Inc. www.headsetsinc.com 800/876-3374
Hilton Software www.hiltonsoftware.com/aopapilot
HondaJet www.hondajet.com 888/453-5937
Jeppesen www.jeppesen.com/flitedeck-vfr21
Jet Warbird Training Center www.jetwarbird.com 505/471-4151
JP Instruments, Inc. www.jpinstruments.com 800/345-4574
King Schools www.kingschools.com 800/854-1001
L3 Avionics www.stormscope.net 800/253-9525
Lancair www.lancair.com 541/923-2244
Levil Technology Corp. www.aviation.levil.com 407/542-3971
Lightspeed Aviation www.lightspeedaviation.com 800/332-2421
MH Oxygen Systems www.MHoxygen.com 800/468-8185
Michelin www.airmichelin.com
MicroAeroDynamics, Inc. www.microaero.com 800/677-2370
Mid-Continent Instruments www.flySAM.com 800/821-1212
Moody Aero-Graphics www.moodyaero.com 800/749-2462
Mooney www.mooney.com
MTM Special Ops Watches www.specialwatch.com 800/284-9487
National Business Aviation Association www.flyforbusiness.org
Pacific Health www.CLAROXAN.com 855/820-4055
Penn Avionics www.pennavionics.com 610/409-0328
Phillips 66 www.Phillips66Aviation.com
Pilatus Aircraft Ltd. www.pilatus-aircraft.com 303/465-9099
Pilots Choice www.pilotschoice.com 512/869-1759
Piper Aircraft www.piper.com 866/FLY-PIPER
Port A Cool www.port-a-cool.com 800/695-2942
Power Lift Doors www.powerliftdoors.com 855/368-9595
Preferred Airparts www.preferredairparts.com 800/433-0814
PS Engineering www.ps-engineering.com 800/427-2376
Quest Aircraft Company www.questaircraft.com 208/263-1111
Raisbeck Engineering www.raisbeck.com 800/537-7277
Robinson Helicopters www.robinsonheli.com 310/539-0508
Rod Machado www.rodmachado.com 800/437-7080
Sandia Aerospace www.sandia.aero 505/341-2930
Sandy's Airpark @ Sporty's www.sandysairpark.com 800/908-4359
Schweiss Doors www.schweissdoors.com 507/426-8273
Sennheiser Electronics Corporation www.sennheiserusa.com/aviation 860/434-9190
Shell Aviation www.KenmoreAir.com 866/435-9524
Shell Aviation www.shell.com/aviation 866/435-9524
Shell Aviation www.aeroshell.com
Sigtronics Corp. www.sigtronics.com 909/305-9399
Simcom Training Center www.simulator.com 866/272-8618
SiriusXM Aviation www.siriusxm.com/sxmaviation
Socata www.socata.com 954/893-1400
Sporty's Pilot Shop www.sportys.com 800/SPORTYS
Sunstate Aviation www.sunstateaviation.com
Survival Products www.survivalproductsinc.com 954/966-7329
Tana Wire Markers www.tanawiremarker.com 573/796-3812
Tecacq Acquisitions www.tecacq.com 800/656-8485
Timepieces International Inc. www.timepiecesusa.com 877/550-8976
Tissot www.tissotshop.com
Trade-A-Plane www.trade-a-plane.com 800/337-5263
Williams International www.williams-int.com
XM WX Satellite Weather www.siriusxm.com/xmwxweather 800/355-0121
AOPA Services
Air Safety Institute - eFIRC www.eFIRC.com
AOPA Aircraft Donation Program www.aopafoundation.org/aircraft 800/872-2672
AOPA Airports Directory www.aopa.org/airportdirectory 800/872-2672
AOPA Aviation Finance www.aopafinance.com 800/62-PLANE
AOPA Aviation Jobs Board www.jobs.aopa.org
AOPA Aviation Services 800/USA-AOPA
AOPA Credit Card by Bank of America www.aopa.org/creditcard
AOPA Digital Editions www.aopa.org/digitaleditions
AOPA eBooks www.aopa.org/ebooks.com
AOPA Fly-In www.aopa.org/fly-ins
AOPA FlyQ Flight Planner www.aopa.org/fp
AOPA Foundation, Inc. www.aopa.org/engage 800/USA-AOPA
AOPA Free Student Trial Membership www.ft.aopa.org/pilotrefer 800/872-2672
AOPA Insurance Services www.aopainsurance.org 800/622-AOPA
AOPA Jay by Redbird www.aopa.org/jay
AOPA Lifestyles Collection www.aopa.org/lifestyles
AOPA Pilot Gear Online Store www.aopapilotgear.com
AOPA Pilot Protection Services www.AOPA.org/pps
AOPA Strategic Partner www.aopa.org/partners
AOPA Youth Program - AV8RS www.aopa.org/av8rs
Vref Publishing www.vrefpub.com 800/773-8733